Dspace UMH > Investigación > Grupos de Investigación >

Evolutionary Genomics Group

Página de inicio de la colección

 
 
Lista por  
Suscribirse para recibir un correo electrónico cada vez que se introduzca un ítem en esta colección.


Description


(MaCumBA)
is a four-year (Aug 2012 – Aug 2016) research project that aims to uncover the untold diversity of marine microbes using cultivation-dependent strategie
MEDIMAX
The deep-chlorophyll-maximum is the most important habitat of Earth. Akin to the tropical forest canopy, the DCM is the region of the water column in most of the global ocean where primary productivity and CO2 absortion concentrates.
AQUAMET
Uses high throughput metagenomics to solve microbiological water quality for water bodies that supply urban areas, specifically the reservoirs of Tous (Valencia) and Amadorio (Alicante), two majors reservoirs in the Valencian Community.


Present Researchers


Group leader

Francisco Rodriguez-Valera

frvalera@umh.es


Post-doctoral Fellow Ana Belen Martin Cuadrado

amartin@umh.es


Post-doctoral Fellow Mario López Pérez

mario.lopezp@umh.es


Post-doctoral Fellow Ricardo Rosselli


rrosselli@umh.es


PhD Student Jose Manuel Haro Moreno


moreno.jose@umh.es


PhD Student Pedro José Cabello Yeves


pcabello@umh.es


Research Assistant Nasir Mahmood Abbasi


nabbasi@umh.se